Art Station Film - September

Art Station Film is back from a summer break to bring you an exciting programme of one minute films. One Minute Volume Eleven is the latest in the series of programmes compiled/curated by artist Kerry Baldry.

Friday 29th September

The Gannon Rooms, Saxmundham


Suggetsed donation – £10

Artists included in One Minute Volume Eleven:

Nick Jordan, Rastko Novakovic, Eva Rudlinger, Ruxandra Mitache, Steven Ball, Terry Flaxton, Anna Mortimer, Alex Pearl, Emily Richardson, Lynn Loo, Bea Haut, Nicky Hamlyn, Stuart Pound and Rosemary Norman, Philip Sanderson , Kerry Baldry, My Name is Scot, Andrew Vallance, Bob Georgeson, Julia Dogra-Brazell, Katharine Meynell, Tony Hill, Gordon Dawson, Michael Szpakowski & Anna Szpakowska, Robert Sherwood Duffield, Louisa Minkin & Alex Schady, Zhel ( Zeljko Vukicevic), Jonathan Moss, Guy Sherwin, Rachael Allain, Jacob Cartwright, Kayla Parker & Stuart Moore, Leister/Harris, Paul Tarrago, Jenny Baines, Jamie Naqvi, Guido Devadder, Hendrik van Oordt, Daniela Butsch, Debjit Bagchi, Daniela Lucato

Over the last 14 years artist/filmmaker Kerry Baldry has been compiling and organising screenings of artists’ moving image titled One Minute.
There are eleven compilations to date which are an eclectic mix of works, all within the duration of one minute.

Over 80 artists are included in the programmes – from award winning filmmakers and Turner prize winners through to recent graduates.

The One Minute programmes have been screened world wide at numerous galleries, artists spaces and film festivals and are now included in The British Film Institute national archive. One Minute Volume Eleven is the latest in the series.

Book Here